Contact Us

You may contact the Society in various ways.
Executive Committee members are given both on the back of every Newsletter and on the annual Membership Card. They are listed below for your convenience.

General enquiriesinfo@sudburysociety.org.uk

 

Chairman:

Prof. John French –   chair@sudburysociety.org.uk

Vice-Chairman:

Ian Liddell – vicechair@sudburysociety.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Liz Fulcher –membership@sudburysociety.org.uk

NewsJournal: Sonia Virdee – newsjournal@sudburysociety.org.uk

Events: Debo Adams – events@sudburysociety.org.uk

Press Officer: Angie Bentley (Kearney) – press@sudburysociety.org.uk

Minutes Secretary: Angie Bentley (Kearney) – minutes@sudburysociety.org.uk

Treasurer: Ian Liddell – treasurer@sudburysociety.org.uk

Catering: Pat & Roy Laithwaite – catering@sudburysociety.org.uk

Planning Committee:

Chairman: Stephen Thorpe – planning@sudburysociety.org.uk

Members

Maggie Wilson  maggie.wilson5@btinternet.co

Judy Bryant  judybryant778@btinternet.com

Sam Thornton   office@thorntons-agents.co.uk

 

Website – webmaster@sudburysuffolk.co.uk

 

Please note that the Society cannot help with enquiries relating to family history research – we suggest that instead you contact
The Family History Society: Sudbury Group at 10 Rochester Way Sudbury CO10 1LP, sudbury@suffolkfhs.org.uk