Contact

Please direct any general enquiries concerning the Society to: info@sudburysociety.org.uk

Specific queries may be directed to members of the executive committee listed below:

Chairman: Prof. John French – chair@sudburysociety.org.uk

Vice-Chairman: Ian Liddell – vicechair@sudburysociety.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Liz Fulcher – membership@sudburysociety.org.uk

Newsletter: Sonia Virdee – newsjournal@sudburysociety.org.uk

Events: Sandie Tate – events@sudburysociety.org.uk

Press Officer: Angie Bentley – press@sudburysociety.org.uk

Minutes Secretary: Angie Bentley – minutes@sudburysociety.org.uk

Treasurer: Ian Liddell – treasurer@sudburysociety.org.uk

Catering: Pat & Roy Laithwaite – catering@sudburysociety.org.uk

Planning Issues: Stephen Thorpe – planning@sudburysociety.org.uk

You can also write to the Society via The Sudbury Society, c/o The Christopher Centre, 10 Gainsborough Street, Sudbury CO10 2EU.

Please note that the Society cannot help with enquiries relating to family history research, instead we suggest you contact The Family History Society: Sudbury Group at 10 Rochester Way, Sudbury CO10 1LP or via sudbury@suffolkfhs.org.uk